School Council

The School Council meets on a regular basis with the Headteacher to discuss any issues that have arisen, either identified by the staff or the pupils. These meetings are minuted by the Secretary of the Council. Any suggestions are noted and actions recorded.

Class Forums are organised which enables the class councillors to chair and lead meetings within their classes and feed back to the full School Council at meetings.

School Councillors for the Spring Term 2018

Ash T Class

Liam Downton
Mattie Sisto

Ash W Class

Kaiden Fitzsimmons
Ava Lane

Chestnut Class

Lexi Dear
Caleb Regan

Elm Class

Lyla Downton
James McAllister

Maple Class

Daisy Bond
Oliver Hall

Oak Class

Machelwani Kadimba
Alexandros Kicopulos

Sycamore Class

Lewis Paisley
Ella Smyth

Willow Class

Sophie Rushall
Lewis Talbot

School Council Secretaries

Theo Mortimer
Heidi Robinson