Term Dates

Please see below for the school’s term dates.

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

First Day of Term Wednesday 2 September
Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Last Day of Term Friday 18 December

Inset day 5 October

Spring Term 2021

First Day of Term Monday 4 January
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Last Day of Term Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term Monday 12 April
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Last Day of Term Friday 16 July

Inset days 7 June, 19 July, 20 July, 21 July

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term Wednesday 1 September
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Last Day of Term Friday 17 December

Inset days 1 October, 29 November

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term Tuesday 4 January
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
Last Day of Term Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term Tuesday 19 April
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Last Day of Term Wednesday 20 July

Inset days 6 June, 21 July, 22 July