Term Dates

Please see below for the school’s term dates.

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

First Day of Term Tuesday 3 September
Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Last Day of Term Thursday 19 December

Inset day 25 October

Spring Term 2020

First Day of Term Monday 6 January
Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Last Day of Term Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

First Day of Term Monday 20 April
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Last Day of Term Wednesday 22 July

Inset days 1 June, 20 July, 21 July, 22 July